Partners
España SPAIN
Main Office
c. Maestro Gaztambide 2 3C
03004 Alicante · Spain
+34 965 982 344
+34 965 982 345
info@zonablu.es
Madrid
BCS PUBLISOLUTIONS
Alvaro Rossignoli
+34 657 491 105
madrid@zonablu.es
Catalonia and Balearic islands
MEDIACTUA
Josep Navarro
+34 658 832 072
catalunya@zonablu.es
Alicante
TOWERPLANE
Alfredo Gadea Sancho
+34 966 083 591
info@towerplane.com
Tenerife/Canaries
JADATEL Telecomunicaciones
Jose Manuel Ramos
+34 922 548 043
tenerife@zonablu.es
Las Palmas/Canaries
STREET MARKETING Canarias
Gerson Hassan Rodríguez
+34 686 317 049
laspalmas@zonablu.es
Alicante Sur · Murcia
BLU2 COMUNICACIONES, S.L.
Jesús Salinas Buendía
+34 620 825 805
levantesur@zonablu.es
Castellón
GIMENO Ciento Once
Santiago Gimeno
+34 964 837 688
castellon@zonablu.es


Argentina ARGENTINA
OMNIA SRL
Alejandro Podestá
+54 3415856856 / +54 3414494869
zonabluargentina@yahoo.com.ar


Brasil BRAZIL
INFOS
Jorge Sá Couto
+351 229 998 480
brasil@zonablu.es


Italia ITALY
Stiamo cercando rivenditori EASY-ONE SRL
+0309 907 233
pardo@easy-one.it


México MEXICO
Mexico DF / Centro
CM CUADRADO SA de CV
+055 5271 3637
ajamiolkowski@cmcuadrado.com.mx
Mexico DF / Centro
MOBIZEN SA de CV
Adrian Jamiolkowski
+52 55 5515 0940
mobizen@mobizen.com.mx
Durango / Norte
ACTITOOTH
Raúl González Rodríguez
+52 618 4552207
info@actitooth.com
Yucatán / Sur
BLUACCESS
Dam Ruiz Hernández
+52 999 9423531
druiz@bluaccess.com


Portugal PORTUGAL
INFOS
Jorge Sá Couto
+351 229 998 480
portugal@zonablu.es


South Africa SOUTH AFRICA
BLUE2U MARKETING CC
Trading As Blue2U
+27 (0) 79 625 4773
+27 (0)86 655 1184
info@blue2u.co.za


Vietman VIETMAN
VIETUC SERVICE
+848 2991425 / 29914266
natphuc@vietuc-ad.com
© 2005 - 2009 ZONABLU NETWORKS · Powered by Digital Nature · Legal Notice      html 2.0css 2.0